Support

FAST is passionate about helping your business thrive. We appreciate the challenges in running your own business and understand the importance of having your own capital on the line. We’ve designed a unique two-tiered support system to help you confidently drive business success.

We pride ourselves on exceptional service. Whether you’re a valued broker or new to FAST, we look forward to supporting you.

Our national team of Partnership Managers and Partnership Support Officers is ready to support your business.

Podium Support Desk


1800 763 486 (1800 Podium)

Calling from overseas: +61 3 9245 9622

Reference Checks


To request a reference check from BLSSA Pty Ltd Australian credit licence, please complete this form to submit your request. As per the ASIC protocol, we will respond to your request within 10 business days as required. 

If you would like to contact us directly, you can reach us at blssa.enquiries@loanmarketgroup.com  
If your request is in relation to a former staff member, please contact us at pcfpayroll@loanmarket.com.au

New South Wales & ACT


Mimi

Mimi Jawad

Partnership Manager

0437 399 096

mimi.jawad@fastgroup.com.au

Pat

Patrick Clarkson

Partnership Manager

0417 982 457

Patrick.Clarkson@fastgroup.com.au

Melissa

Melissa Raad

Partnership Manager

0428 420 407

melissa.raad@fastgroup.com.au

Melanie Griffin

Melanie Griffin

Partnership Manager

0439 621 307

melanie.griffin@fastgroup.com.au

Clare George

Clare George

Partnership Manager

0407 890 208

Clare.George@fastgroup.com.au

Level 26, 135 King St, Sydney, NSW, 2000

NSW Office

Level 26, 135 King St, Sydney, NSW, 2000

Victoria & Tasmania


Maree

Maree Maditianos

Partnership Manager

0439 009 439

Maree.Maditianos@fastgroup.com.au

Peter

Peter Kosmetschke

Partnership Manager

0436 623 437

Peter.Kosmetschke@fastgroup.com.au

Lil

Liljana Cerilles

Partnership Manager

0436 669 026

Liljana.Cerilles@fastgroup.com.au

Peter Georgas

Partnership Manager

0484 017 127

peter.georgas@fastgroup.com.au

Level 15, 360 Elizabeth Street, Melbourne 3000

Victoria Office

Level 15, 360 Elizabeth Street, Melbourne 3000

Queensland


Susan

Susan Kennedy

Partnership Manager

0477 390 281

Susan.M.Kennedy@fastgroup.com.au

Mark

Mark Lewis

Partnership Manager

0421 616 065

Mark.Lewis@fastgroup.com.au

Terry

Terry Scott

Partnership Manager

0447 919 545

Terry.Scott@fastgroup.com.au

Level 26, 111 Eagle Street, Brisbane QLD 4000

Queensland Office

Level 26, 111 Eagle Street, Brisbane QLD 4000

Western Australia


Todd

Todd Bateman

Partnership Manager

0429 556 978

Todd.Bateman@fastgroup.com.au

Natalie

Natalie White-Dunn

Partnership Manager

0421 271 035

Natalie.White.Dunn@fastgroup.com.au

Ground Floor, 12-14 The Esplanade Perth WA 6000

Western Australia Office

Ground Floor, 12-14 The Esplanade Perth WA 6000

South Australia & Northern Territory


Jason

Jason Milne

Partnership Manager

0427 035 406

Jason.X.Milne@fastgroup.com.au

32 Halifax Street, Adelaide SA 5000

South Australia Office

32 Halifax Street, Adelaide SA 5000

National Support


Perry Papadimitropoulos

New South Wales & ACT

0448 306 849

FAST.Northern.Support@fastgroup.com.au

Mark

Mark Borchert

Aggregation Operations Consultant

0439 519 340

Mark.Borchert@fastgroup.com.au

Brian

Brian Truong

Victoria, Tasmania, South Australia and Northern Territory

0448 581 326

FAST.Southern.Support@fastgroup.com.au

Emma

Emma Scussel

Western Australia and Queensland

0439 479 145

FAST.Southern.Support@fastgroup.com.au