Our People


Our Leadership team


Stephen Moore

Stephen Moore

Managing Director, PLAN Australia, Choice and FAST

Stephen is a Financial Services professional having over 20 years experience in leadership roles across distribution, product, operations and strategy, uniquely within both wealth management and banking. Companies include ING, where he ran the life insurance operations; MLC, heading the Group Insurance business, then General Manager for Platform Development and the start-up of UBank. Stephen was integrally involved in NAB's acquisition of the Advantedge Group of businesses from Challenger. Stephen was appointed CEO of Choice in December 2010. As of October 2021, Stephen is now Managing Director for PLAN Australia, Choice and FAST.

Andrew Sammut

Andrew Sammut

State Director VIC + TAS

Lorelle

Lorelle Green

State Director SA, WA + NT (acting)

Steve Bourne

Steve Bourne

State Director QLD (acting)

Stephen Doyle

Stephen Doyle

State Director NSW + ACT

Partnership Managers

New South Wales & ACT


Mimi

Mimi Jawad

Partnership Manager

0437 399 096

mimi.jawad@fastgroup.com.au

Pat

Patrick Clarkson

Partnership Manager

0417 982 457

Patrick.Clarkson@fastgroup.com.au

Melissa

Melissa Raad

Partnership Manager

0428 420 407

melissa.raad@fastgroup.com.au

Melanie Griffin

Melanie Griffin

Partnership Manager

0439 621 307

melanie.griffin@fastgroup.com.au

Clare George

Clare George

Partnership Manager

0407 890 208

Clare.George@fastgroup.com.au

Victoria & Tasmania


Maree

Maree Maditianos

Partnership Manager

0439 009 439

Maree.Maditianos@fastgroup.com.au

Peter

Peter Kosmetschke

Partnership Manager

0436 623 437

Peter.Kosmetschke@fastgroup.com.au

Peter Georgas

Partnership Manager

0484 017 127

peter.georgas@fastgroup.com.au

Queensland


Susan

Susan Kennedy

Partnership Manager

0477 390 281

Susan.M.Kennedy@fastgroup.com.au

Mark

Mark Lewis

Partnership Manager

0421 616 065

Mark.Lewis@fastgroup.com.au

Terry

Terry Scott

Partnership Manager

0447 919 545

Terry.Scott@fastgroup.com.au

Western Australia


Natalie

Natalie White-Dunn

Partnership Manager

0421 271 035

Natalie.White.Dunn@fastgroup.com.au

Todd

Todd Bateman

Partnership Manager

0429 556 978

Todd.Bateman@fastgroup.com.au

South Australia & Northern Territory


Jason

Jason Milne

Partnership Manager

0427 035 406

Jason.X.Milne@fastgroup.com.au

National Support


Mark

Mark Borchert

Aggregation Operations Consultant

0439 519 340

Mark.Borchert@fastgroup.com.au