Contact Us


We pride ourselves on exceptional service. Whether you’re a valued broker or new to FAST, we look forward to your enquiry.

Our national team of Partnership Managers and Partnership Support Officers is ready to support your business.

New South Wales & ACT


Mimi Jawad

Partnership Manager

0437 399 096

mimi.jawad@fastgroup.com.au

Patrick Clarkson

Partnership Manager

0417 982 457

Patrick.Clarkson@fastgroup.com.au

Ivana Pipic-Batar

Partnership Manager

0407 890 208

Ivana.Pipic-Batar@fastgroup.com.au

Melissa Raad

Partnership Manager

0428 420 407

melissa.raad@fastgroup.com.au

Level 26, 135 King St, Sydney, NSW, 2000

NSW Office

Level 26, 135 King St, Sydney, NSW, 2000

Victoria & Tasmania


Maree Maditianos

Partnership Manager

0439 009 439

Maree.Maditianos@fastgroup.com.au

Peter Kosmetschke

Partnership Manager

0436 623 437

Peter.Kosmetschke@fastgroup.com.au

Liljana Cerilles

Partnership Manager

0436 669 026

Liljana.Cerilles@fastgroup.com.au

Maurice Corsi

Partnership Manager

0484 017 127

Maurice.Corsi@fastgroup.com.au

Level 15, 360 Elizabeth Street, Melbourne 3000

Victoria Office

Level 15, 360 Elizabeth Street, Melbourne 3000

Queensland


Susan Kennedy

Partnership Manager

0477 390 281

Susan.M.Kennedy@fastgroup.com.au

Mark Lewis

Partnership Manager

0421 616 065

Mark.Lewis@fastgroup.com.au

Terry Scott

Partnership Manager

0447 919 545

Terry.Scott@fastgroup.com.au

Level 26, 111 Eagle Street, Brisbane QLD 4000

Queensland Office

Level 26, 111 Eagle Street, Brisbane QLD 4000

Western Australia


Todd Bateman

Partnership Manager

0429 556 978

Todd.Bateman@fastgroup.com.au

Natalie White-Dunn

Partnership Manager

0421 271 035

Natalie.White.Dunn@fastgroup.com.au

Ground Floor, 12-14 The Esplanade Perth WA 6000

Western Australia Office

Ground Floor, 12-14 The Esplanade Perth WA 6000

South Australia & Northern Territory


Jason Milne

Partnership Manager

0427 035 406

Jason.X.Milne@fastgroup.com.au

32 Halifax Street, Adelaide SA 5000

South Australia Office

32 Halifax Street, Adelaide SA 5000

National Support


Perry Papadimitropoulos

New South Wales & ACT

0448 306 849

FAST.Northern.Support@fastgroup.com.au

Mark Borchert

Aggregation Operations Consultant

0439 519 340

Mark.Borchert@fastgroup.com.au

Brian Truong

Victoria, Tasmania, South Australia and Northern Territory

0448 581 326

FAST.Southern.Support@fastgroup.com.au

Emma Scussel

Western Australia and Queensland

0439 479 145

FAST.Southern.Support@fastgroup.com.au

Complaints Processing


FAST aims to provide our brokers with the very best service.

If you’re unhappy with any part of our service, our internal resolution process ensures your complaint will be handled efficiently, honestly and fairly.

Please refer to our Internal Dispute Resolution Procedures document for the appropriate complaints contact.